Tags

, , , , ,

Please check out my Photography Blog.. Joyce Camp Photography

Hope everyone is enjoying their Sunday, it’s BEAUTIFUL here in southwest PA! I’m getting so distracted today lol..I’m watching DVD’s with my granddaughter (currently ‘Elf’.. yes we watch Christmas movies year round), trying to blog, editing pictures! Just can’t my mind in one place!

I wanted to blog Thursday night but was just to tired! My husband and I spent the evening with our daughter and granddaughter up the mountains at Ohiopyle State Park. It is so beautiful up there, sometimes I forget to enjoy what I have so close at hand! Ohiopyle is famous for it’s Whitewater Rafting, biking and hiking trails!

If you ever get the chance you really need to check it out for yourself!

The Youghiogheny River before the Falls!

A popular spot across the river for relaxing and sunbathing!

The Falls!

This is taken from the Bike Trail bridge!

